5 star review  A very lovely elegant salon ! Very professional stylists! I have my hair taken care of there all the time ! All the girls work hard an take really good care of their clients. I highly recommend Amity salon ! Also they are great with the children an very sweet an respectful!

    thumb Judy Etheridge
    9/14/2019

    5 star review  Amity Salon is amazing!! They have done my makeup twice now and both times were great! They also do great hair 🙂

    thumb Hunter Hayes
    5/11/2019

    5 star review  The atmosphere is the first thing you may notice (beautiful, airy, calming), but it is the amazing and talented stylists and support who make you come back! I love Amity and the wonderful people there- I always feel like they aren’t just making sure I love my cut, but also that I am happy and cared for!

    thumb Mollie Woltmann
    6/01/2019

    5 star review  I had the most amazing experience I've ever had in a salon before! All the staff were super friendly and sweet! Morgan did an amazing job on my cut and color and she is the sweetest. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

    thumb Jamie Hedrick
    11/18/2020

    5 star review  This salon is the cat's meow! 🥰 I just moved to Clarksville and was looking for my new stylist. Excellent customer service, talented hair stylists and a beautiful salon to boot! They go above and beyond to make you feel good about your hair! Thank you Stacy, Hanna, and Ali

    thumb Sheila Calton
    8/14/2020

    5 star review  Morgan did an amazing job on my highlights and new hair style. The whole staff is professional and friendly. I would recommend this salon to all my friends and family!!!

    thumb Jennifer Myers
    5/15/2020

    5 star review  Morgan and the front desk ladies are amazing. I had a wonderful experience from checking in to checking out. Thank you so much Morgan for making a difference!! She is a truly a blessing. She did an outstanding job on my haircut and I felt confident with a new change. The scalp massage to the recommendation of the products being used for my hair. OUTSTANDING! The whole experience was amazing. Morgan and the front desk ladies care about what they do and that's so important! The salon is absolutely beautiful too! I highly recommend this place!

    thumb Beatriz Ameduri
    6/17/2020

    5 star review  I got my hair done by Morgan and I can not express how much I am in love with my hair!!! Morgan was very professional and asked all the right questions to figure out what I need/wanted done to my hair! Thank you for making my hair beautiful, Morgan!! 🥰

    thumb Emily Stephenson
    7/12/2019

    5 star review  I loved my experience at Amity! I was greeted by Melanie who was very sweet and Morgan did an amazing job at cutting my hair! I love it! I will definitely come back!

    thumb Kara Liberatore
    6/22/2019

    5 star review  Tonya and her team of ladies are phenomenal! From the moment you step into their beautiful salon, until the moment you leave, you are made to feel like their number one priority. They are gracious in their manner of business and thoroughly professional in their abilities. I have been a client of Tonya’s for years. I now live in Chattanooga and still make the drive to Amity....and it is worth it!

    thumb Kristin Baggett
    2/02/2021

    4 star review  My Experience at Amity Salon was a positive experience. We were greeted by Ms.Camille she was very sweet, kind, carrying and attentive but most of all she was humble and she made my daughter and us feel very comfortable before Ms.Carry arrived to styles my daughters hair. Then minutes later Ms.Camille introduced Ms.Carry to my daughter and us Ms.Carry was warm, sweet, calm and humble as well. I truly loved the way Ms.Camille did my daughters Make up she did a phenomenal job and Ms.Carry did a wonderful job styling my daughters hair with the curl's she wanted, if I have to go to them again I would do it all over again they were both truly professional and I would recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Sandra Perez
    6/04/2019

    5 star review  Maddy is fabulous! Love what she did with my hair! I highly recommend her to style your hair! You won’t be disappointed! De Anna

    thumb De Anna Daniel
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  I had such a great experience at Amity! The salon is beautiful & peaceful, they were very attentive with making sure my experience was the best it could be! Maddy gave me the blonde hair of my dreams and i couldn’t be any happier with her & my appointment with her!! 100% would recommend booking with her.

    thumb Hannah Gilliam
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  I have been a loyal customer at Amity and love their service. Best in town. Best hair and Best lashes! You wont go wrong going to Amity!

    thumb Kim Dalby
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Devon was great! The salon is on the upstairs on an entrance from 1st Street but its worth the search. Awesome space with great windows, they're following safety protocols, and i have really curly hair which she took care of really well! Its always nice to learn more about how I can treat my hair and this was a great spot. Will come back.

    thumb Hank Taylor
    1/22/2021

    5 star review  INCREDIBLE! It’s been 24 hours, and I have been told more times than ever before that my hair has never looked better. The staff is so friendly! The salon is relaxing and beautiful!!! Could not recommend more, there isn’t a better place in Clarksville! Book now!!!!! Thank you for the best experience, Amity Salon!

    thumb Lauren Graham
    2/25/2019

    5 star review  The customer service was excellent as well as the hair cut. This place is amazing and with such a beautiful downtown feel.

    thumb BJ DeRose
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  Not only were they able to get me in at the last minute, it was a wonderful experience - and they followed up with me a few days later to make sure I'm still happy with my haircut!

    thumb Kaye Dacus
    2/08/2020

    5 star review  I went into the salon this week wanting to change my color up for the fall and tone down some of the blonde. I told Tonya exactly what I was wanting and she did not disappoint. She was able to tone down my blonde leaving just enough color. AND........that scalp massage/shampoo is AMAZING. This relaxing atmosphere is exactly what I needed after long day at work. It also helps when your greeted with such smiling and friendly faces. Camille is such a ray of sunshine. When entering the door your greeted with such classy decor, a wonderful smell and a beautiful smiling face such as Camille who starts the experience. She also gives a pretty great hand massage. My first experience with brow threading and lashes was at Amity as well. Taylor is wonderful and patient. She goes into great detail with you about the services she offers as well has what she thinks will best suit your every day life style. Who doesn't love feeling beautiful and these are just the ladies to do it for you.

    thumb Candy Hampton
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  My experience exceeded my expectations! Emily, guest services gave me a hand massage that helped me relax after a hard day! Every member of the Amity Salon is talented, friendly, and kind! The customer service in this salon is a breath of fresh air after visits to other salons. However, one of my highlights was my hand massage! Thank you, Emily!

    thumb Kim Smith
    10/24/2020

    5 star review  I absolutely loved my bridal experience with Amity! From getting information about prices and dates to the day of experience, everything went flawlessly. Stacey was amazing to work with and was very quick to respond to any questions I had. Between her and Morgan - I couldn’t have asked for a better team to do my hair and makeup. Even the other employees at Amity were so welcoming and asking if we needed anything. If you’re looking for a salon for your wedding - I highly recommend Amity.

    thumb Bailey Schminke
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  Tonya does such an amazing job with my hair! She is extremely knowledgeable about hair color and always strives to further her training on it. Everyone at the salon is very kind and always help to provide a positive, relaxing experience.

    thumb Kristen Koester
    6/09/2019

    5 star review  Amity Salon is by far the best salon in Clarksville to go to! The staff immediately welcomes you from the moment you walk in the door! And the owner is pretty amazing herself!! I highly recommend you try them out if you have not! You will not be disappointed!

    thumb Jennifer Noble
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  I have been to probably over 15 hair salons in Clarksville during my 21 years, and 2 hair salons in Chattanooga where I go to college. Amity Salon is the best I have been to BY FAR! I will never get my hair done anywhere else. Stacey, Tonya, and Morgan are the sweetest souls and rock at color, cuts, updos, you name it! So thankful to have this hair salon so close to home, and all it offers! (: (ps they do makeup too)

    thumb Katherine McCarty
    6/06/2019

    5 star review  If you get a chance to get in Maddy Craft’s chair, you will not regret it! Not only is she friendly and fun, but her skills are amazing! She is so professional and did a wonderful job with my highlights!

    thumb Brianna Craft
    10/04/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely the most relaxing salon experience you’ll ever have. From the hand massage, hair color, cut and style, to the amazing lashes you’ll always leaving looking and feeling great. The employees are very knowledgeable and up to date on all the latest trends! Do yourself a favor and book an appointment! Definitely going back!

    thumb Candy Hampton
    7/19/2020

    5 star review  Amity is one of the best salons in Clarksville. Not only do they have amazing hairstylists, but they have all of the top notch equipment to make you feel a true salon experience. The equipment & tools are so quiet you can still hold a conversation with your stylist. I had a very poor experience at a previous salon I had gone to for 10 years and my stylist Morgan was able to fix my fair giving me the color I wanted all along! The professionalism of all the ladies and welcoming environment is truly what will keep me coming back.

    thumb Tia Krupp
    7/16/2020

    5 star review  I can't say enough good things about this salon! I got my hair cut here and enjoyed working with Morgan so much that I took my toddler here for her first haircut! She did such a great job with both cuts, I don't think I'll ever need another salon. For both haircuts, I was greeted warmly by the receptionist and staff, I didn't have to wait to get into the chair, and I felt right at home. I had to move my daughter's haircut around the day of due to unforeseen circumstances, and it was no problem.

    thumb Katherine Tipton
    12/12/2018

    5 star review  I have been to probably over 15 hair salons in Clarksville during my 21 years, and 2 hair salons in Chattanooga where I go to college. Amity Salon is the best I have been to BY FAR! I will never get my hair done anywhere else. Stacey, Tonya, and Morgan are the sweetest souls and rock at color, cuts, updos, you name it! So thankful to have this hair salon so close to home, and all it offers! (: (ps they do makeup too)

    thumb Katherine McCarty
    6/05/2019

    5 star review  This is the best salon ever!! It has the most relaxing atmosphere and most genuine staff!! Morgan is so talented at coloring hair and I loved how she transformed my hair into something so beautiful! She always recommends the best products for my naturally curly hair and knows what my hair needs! If you have not been to amity salon you need to go there and see Morgan!

    thumb makenzie atkins
    10/06/2020

    5 star review  I recently got a full set of eyelash extensions done by Emily, Amity’s new aesthetician, and she did a fantastic job! The experience was relaxing, my eyelashes look amazing, and they make me feel so pretty (even without makeup on)!! Don’t think I can ever go without them 🙂 Thank you Emily!!♥️

    thumb Stacey Trinkle
    7/12/2019

    5 star review  Amity Salon is such a beautiful salon! Tonya has been doing my hair for 7 years and she always takes care of me! She definitely knows what she’s doing when it comes to hair and everything else! I always receive quality service and love coming back every 6 weeks! The hand massage and shampoo/head massage are also amazing!

    thumb Sarah Bossoletti
    6/08/2019

    5 star review  I have been going to Amity for the past couple of years and every single time they are absolutely amazing! The atmosphere is so relaxing, and they always go above and beyond in making sure you are taken care of. Love these girls!

    thumb Jessica McCuiston
    7/18/2020

    5 star review  Booked a same-day appointment today and had a fantastic experience. I love my hair cut and the pampering was a wonderful touch! They go above and beyond here, definitely my go-to place from now on.

    thumb Noelle P
    4/06/2019

    5 star review  Deven was great! The salon is on the upstairs on an entrance from 1st Street but its worth the search. Awesome space with great windows, they're following safety protocols, and i have really curly hair which she took care of really well! Its always nice to learn more about how I can treat my hair and this was a great spot. Will come back.

    thumb Hank Taylor
    1/22/2021

    5 star review  I highly recommend Amity Salon and that you seek out Maddy Craft. She does a beautiful job on my hair and she truly listens to what I want. She makes recommendations for my color and care of my hair. She’s committed to excellence and I totally trust her. Love my hair! Missy

    thumb Alex Smith
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  I always have a great time. I know I can ask for advice on what will work best for me and my hair and get honest help. I always walk out feeling good about myself and my hair.

    thumb Martina Dorsey
    6/06/2019

    5 star review  I can personally say that once you’ve been to Amity you will want to call it your forever salon home! The atmosphere is very inviting and clean. All the staff are attentive to each of their customers and with every service you get a complementary hand massage! (Which is a major upgrade from other salons I’ve visited in the past.) Morgan, has been doing my hair for about two years now. And she is absolutely fabulous! My hair has never looked better! If you are looking for a great experience I highly recommend Amity Salon!

    thumb Michelle George
    1/05/2020

    5 star review  Morgan has been cutting my hair for years now. The salon is very nice and her hair cut is great. I send all of my friends to her and they all love her too! If you’re looking for a great hair stylist and an amazing salon this is your place! I can’t recommend her and the whole salon enough!

    thumb Trace Crockett
    10/22/2020

    5 star review  Beautiful place! Stacy was amazing. I had one a gift certificate, and I absolutely loved everything about the please!!

    thumb Amy Casner
    6/16/2020

    5 star review  Taylor does a fantastic job! This was the first time I had ever got lashes and I absolutely love them. She does a great job. The environment is so relaxing and all the staff at Amity makes you feel like a Queen. So if your on the fence like I was about lashes....do yourself a favor and book an appointment with Taylor I promise you won’t regret it!

    thumb Candy Hampton
    6/12/2020

    5 star review  Amity Salon is like no other! The minute you walk in you are amazed by the way the salon looks and feels. The front desk is so welcoming and very attentive. Every single stylist is very talented. I love the hand massage ritual and as well the scalp massage you receive with every service. I have become more informative with aveda ever since I walked into this salon. Thank you amity salon for helping me feel more beautiful.

    thumb Sade Perez
    10/04/2018

    5 star review  Amity is a great place to get a haircut! The customer service and atmosphere always exceeds my expectations. Morgan, my stylist has been cutting my hair for over a year. I highly recommend her, as well as the salon.

    thumb Timothy Adair
    1/05/2020

    5 star review  Wonderful atmosphere! One of the best salons I’ve ever been to. Very professional and personable. Morgan was amazing! Can’t wait to go back! - Meagan Ramos

    thumb Meagan Young
    7/25/2020

    5 star review  Wow, what an amazing place to go and get the BEST service!! All of the employees are so friendly and do their best work on every costumer that steps foot through their door. The environment is so welcoming and bright. There is no other place I would rather get my services done than AMITY. Head on down to the BEST, you won’t want to miss out on ANYTHING they have to offer.

    thumb Camille Leath
    10/30/2018

    5 star review  Amity Salon was so relaxing! I felt like a queen the second I walked in the door. The hot tea was a great addition. Loved my hair by Morgan Atkins. She was very attentive and took time to talk to me about what exactly I wanted done. She is amazing!

    thumb Callie Garbison
    10/22/2020

    5 star review  My experience at Amity was exceptional. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a bubbly receptionist who offers you a glass of wine and is absolutely delightful to talk with. My stylist, Stacey was so sweet and helped me to decide just what color and style that would be best suited for the thickness and coarseness of my hair. The space is so relaxing and the place smells ammazzing! I really appreciated every fine detail, including the hand massage while my hair processed. I would rate the girls at Amity 5 stars!

    thumb kelsey Harvey
    10/08/2020

    5 star review  As soon as I left the shop, I received a complement on my hair cut! Carrie, the stylist who cut my hair, was very professional and so friendly. I was pampered from the time I entered the salon until the time I left! I was made to feel extra special while there. I highly recommend Amity Hair Salon and their wonderful products!!

    thumb Jeannette Ferguson
    1/20/2020

    5 star review  I have been coming to see Taylor for lash extensions and eyebrow threading for the last few months. She has done an AMAZING job every single time. The salon itself is beautiful and peaceful. I have always been treated kindly from the moment I arrive until the moment I leave by every person I encounter along the way. The peach wine is amazing as well and certainly tops off a great experience!

    thumb Jamie Roberts
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  Very welcoming and clean atmosphere. Very friendly and knowledgeable. If I could give more stars I definitely would. My first time there was just a rewarding experience. Morgan done my hair and the service from her was outstanding. The other ladies are so kind and helpful as well. Great prices and services from top of the line professionals.

    thumb Amy Groves
    7/16/2020

    5 star review  I could not recommend this beautiful salon highly enough! They were able to accommodate myself and my daughters with appointments so quickly! From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave they leave no detail or expectation unmet. We all felt so pampered and cared for! The stylists are kind, talented, and very knowledgeable. Our experience was absolutely luxurious! We cannot wait to go back again! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment!

    thumb Catrina Williams
    12/03/2020

Curbside Delivery Available

DOWNTOWN CLARKSVILLE

55 North 1st Street, Suite 200
Clarksville, TN 37040

[email protected]
(931) 368-3033

Click to call