review rating 5  INCREDIBLE! It’s been 24 hours, and I have been told more times than ever before that my hair has never looked better. The staff is so friendly! The salon is relaxing and beautiful!!! Could not recommend more, there isn’t a better place in Clarksville! Book now!!!!! Thank you for the best experience, Amity Salon!

    thumb Lauren Graham
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  The atmosphere is the first thing you may notice (beautiful, airy, calming), but it is the amazing and talented stylists and support who make you come back! I love Amity and the wonderful people there- I always feel like they aren’t just making sure I love my cut, but also that I am happy and cared for!

    thumb Mollie Woltmann
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Booked a same-day appointment today and had a fantastic experience. I love my hair cut and the pampering was a wonderful touch! They go above and beyond here, definitely my go-to place from now on.

    thumb Noelle P
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  I absolutely loved my bridal experience with Amity! From getting information about prices and dates to the day of experience, everything went flawlessly. Stacey was amazing to work with and was very quick to respond to any questions I had. Between her and Morgan - I couldn’t have asked for a better team to do my hair and makeup. Even the other employees at Amity were so welcoming and asking if we needed anything. If you’re looking for a salon for your wedding - I highly recommend Amity.

    thumb Bailey Schminke
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Wow, what an amazing place to go and get the BEST service!! All of the employees are so friendly and do their best work on every costumer that steps foot through their door. The environment is so welcoming and bright. There is no other place I would rather get my services done than AMITY. Head on down to the BEST, you won’t want to miss out on ANYTHING they have to offer.

    thumb Camille Leath
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  I always have a great time. I know I can ask for advice on what will work best for me and my hair and get honest help. I always walk out feeling good about myself and my hair.

    thumb Martina Dorsey
    6/06/2019

    review rating 4  My Experience at Amity Salon was a positive experience. We were greeted by Ms.Camille she was very sweet, kind, carrying and attentive but most of all she was humble and she made my daughter and us feel very comfortable before Ms.Carry arrived to styles my daughters hair. Then minutes later Ms.Camille introduced Ms.Carry to my daughter and us Ms.Carry was warm, sweet, calm and humble as well. I truly loved the way Ms.Camille did my daughters Make up she did a phenomenal job and Ms.Carry did a wonderful job styling my daughters hair with the curl's she wanted, if I have to go to them again I would do it all over again they were both truly professional and I would recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Sandra Perez
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  Amity Salon is like no other! The minute you walk in you are amazed by the way the salon looks and feels. The front desk is so welcoming and very attentive. Every single stylist is very talented. I love the hand massage ritual and as well the scalp massage you receive with every service. I have become more informative with aveda ever since I walked into this salon. Thank you amity salon for helping me feel more beautiful.

    thumb Sade Perez
    10/04/2018

    review rating 5  A very lovely elegant salon ! Very professional stylists! I have my hair taken care of there all the time ! All the girls work hard an take really good care of their clients. I highly recommend Amity salon ! Also they are great with the children an very sweet an respectful!

    thumb Judy Etheridge
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  Amity Salon is amazing!! They have done my makeup twice now and both times were great! They also do great hair 🙂

    thumb Hunter Hayes
    5/11/2019

    review rating 5  I have been to probably over 15 hair salons in Clarksville during my 21 years, and 2 hair salons in Chattanooga where I go to college. Amity Salon is the best I have been to BY FAR! I will never get my hair done anywhere else. Stacey, Tonya, and Morgan are the sweetest souls and rock at color, cuts, updos, you name it! So thankful to have this hair salon so close to home, and all it offers! (: (ps they do makeup too)

    thumb Katherine McCarty
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  Amity Salon is such a beautiful salon! Tonya has been doing my hair for 7 years and she always takes care of me! She definitely knows what she’s doing when it comes to hair and everything else! I always receive quality service and love coming back every 6 weeks! The hand massage and shampoo/head massage are also amazing!

    thumb Sarah Bossoletti
    6/08/2019

    review rating 5  I can't say enough good things about this salon! I got my hair cut here and enjoyed working with Morgan so much that I took my toddler here for her first haircut! She did such a great job with both cuts, I don't think I'll ever need another salon. For both haircuts, I was greeted warmly by the receptionist and staff, I didn't have to wait to get into the chair, and I felt right at home. I had to move my daughter's haircut around the day of due to unforeseen circumstances, and it was no problem.

    thumb Katherine Tipton
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Tonya does such an amazing job with my hair! She is extremely knowledgeable about hair color and always strives to further her training on it. Everyone at the salon is very kind and always help to provide a positive, relaxing experience.

    thumb Kristen Koester
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  I got my hair done by Morgan and I can not express how much I am in love with my hair!!! Morgan was very professional and asked all the right questions to figure out what I need/wanted done to my hair! Thank you for making my hair beautiful, Morgan!! 🥰

    thumb Emily Stephenson
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  I loved my experience at Amity! I was greeted by Melanie who was very sweet and Morgan did an amazing job at cutting my hair! I love it! I will definitely come back!

    thumb Kara Liberatore
    6/22/2019

    review rating 5  I recently got a full set of eyelash extensions done by Emily, Amity’s new aesthetician, and she did a fantastic job! The experience was relaxing, my eyelashes look amazing, and they make me feel so pretty (even without makeup on)!! Don’t think I can ever go without them 🙂 Thank you Emily!!♥️

    thumb Stacey Trinkle
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  Amity Salon is by far the best salon in Clarksville to go to! The staff immediately welcomes you from the moment you walk in the door! And the owner is pretty amazing herself!! I highly recommend you try them out if you have not! You will not be disappointed!

    thumb Jennifer Noble
    11/12/2018

DOWNTOWN CLARKSVILLE

55 North 1st Street, Suite 200
Clarksville, TN 37040

[email protected]
(931) 368-3033

Click to call