review rating 5  You will not be disappointed! Hand massage, head massage, wine, make up touch and great customer service❤️❤️❤️❤️

    thumb ivonne pequeno
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Such a Beautiful salon, The salon is perfect. You feel relaxed and pampered from the moment you walk in the door. Stacy is my stylist and my hair looks great. i highly recommend this gem of a salon.

    thumb Jayne Keaton
    5/14/2018

    review rating 5  Amity is a lovely, calming space with even lovelier stylists! The atmosphere is beautiful and the services are top notch. I left feeling refreshed and pampered. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a true spa experience.

    thumb Magdalena RW Steiner
    5/11/2018

    review rating 5  Tonya has been doing my hair for over 5 years. The staff is wonderful and welcoming. Environment is beautiful, calming and always clean. Stacey is also a wonderful hair stylist. I would trust any of them to do my hair and make up for special events. If you are looking for a salon you will not leave disappointed. Great place with awesome people who try to please.

    thumb Mechelle Harris
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter and I have been faithful clients of Tonya for years now, so when my daughter wanted a radical change in hair styles, we made an appointment. Tonya took her time to go through pics and discuss what would work best. With more than 10 inches cut off, the results were amazing. All the staff is extremely friendly and very attentive. Amity is definitely a place to go for a great cut/style/color/etc in a relaxing, spa-like environment.

    thumb Dawn Reavis
    5/25/2018

    review rating 5  Best salon experience ever! Stacey has cut my hair for several years and does an excellent job, but this new salon is amazing! The salon itself is beautiful, but the service exceeded my expectations. Friendly receptionist, free hand massage, head/neck/shoulder massage with aromatherapy, complimentary drinks and snacks, discount for teachers, military, and city/county employees... the list goes on! Give them a try!

    thumb Kathryn Jackson
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  This salon is a hidden gem in Clarksville! I stopped by today for the first time and got a hair cut and blow dry. They use high quality Aveda products so that already sets them apart from other salons downtown. Gorgeous decor inside, attentive and kind receptionist, the owner Tonya is amazing and my stylist did a great job with the cut and blow dry. They treat extra special and the prices are very affordable. Definitely going back!!!

    thumb Art Lover
    5/03/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely loved my experience at Amity Salon. As soon as you walk in you are greeted with such a friendly atmosphere. While having your service fulfilled there are so much extra that they provide; hand massage, variety or beverages, pastries, etc. The stress relief tea is amazing. The staff is so friendly and truly glad you are there. They want to make sure their clients are relaxed and have a pleasuring experience. If you havent tried them you need to, you wont be disappointed.

    thumb Misty Harris
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  I loved the environment. Very customer service oriented. Morgan is so personable and easy to talk to. I will definitely be coming back to get my hair cut, she did a great job!

    thumb Coledan Atkins
    6/17/2018

    review rating 5  By far the best salon in Clarksville. My wife, my mom in law, and myself all go to this salon. The stylists are the best in the business!! Very attentive staff and welcoming/relaxing environment. Location is great and they provide top notch service!! You won’t go wrong scheduling your next salon visit at Amity!

    thumb Chad Brooks
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Amity Salon is wonderful! I was lucky enough to be treated to a morning of pampering in appreciation of military spouses today and the staff did not disappoint! I saw Morgan who was fantastic and helped me find some products for my very processed and damaged blonde hair. The fact that Tonya, the owner, went out of her way to give back to the local community and make sure many military wives felt beautiful and special was so heartwarming. I definitely plan to go back soon! Thanks so much again for such a wonderful treat!

    thumb Julie Shaffer
    5/12/2018

    review rating 5  Such a wonderful environment with great stylist. I always leave pleased and feeling beautiful after Tonya works her magic. She has a true gift. You won’t be disappointed I promise.

    thumb Candy Hampton
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Great customer service! Staff was genuine about my experience being nothing but the best!

    thumb Vinny Lococo
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  BEST salon in Clarksville!! Stacey has been doing my hair for years now and I have always been more than pleased. Tonya and all the stylists are very welcoming. From scalp messages, to hand messages, mimosas, and Aveda tea.. the environment is so relaxing, you won't want to leave. I definitely recommend stopping by if you haven't already 🙂

    thumb Haley Hagin
    5/09/2018

 

 

DOWNTOWN CLARKSVILLE

 

55 North 1st Street, Suite 200
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 368-3033

 

Click to call